IMGC2023 TSUKUBA

36th International Mammalian Genome Conference (IMGC2023)

Online Registration

Important Dates

Deadline of the early bird registration is extended to December 16 December 23.

Early Bird Registration October 7 (Fri.) — December 16 (Tue.), 2022
at 24:00 UTC (12/16 19:00 EST, 12/17 9:00 JST)
December 23 (Fri.), 2022
at 24:00 UTC (12/23 19:00 EST, 12/24 9:00 JST)
Regular Registration Start from December 16 (Tue.), 2022
at 24:00 UTC (12/16 19:00 EST, 12/17 9:00 JST
)
December 26 (Mon.), 2022
at 3:00 UTC (12/25 22:00 EST, 12/26 12:00 JST)

* The deadline date is based on the setting change time of the registration system.

Registration Fees

* All payment must be made in Japanese Yen.
* Japanese consumption tax is untaxable

Category Early bird Regular Virtual only
Early bird
Virtual only
Regular
Registration fee includes
* The contents may be change due to the situation of COVID-19
Until
December 16, 2022
December 23, 2022
From
December 16, 2022
December 26, 2022
Until
December 16, 2022
December 23, 2022
From
December 16, 2022
December 26, 2022
Trainee
(student or post-doc) *1
25,000 JPY 25,000 JPY 15,000 JPY 15,000 JPY
  • - Attendance to all sessions and exhibition
  • - Online abstract book
[For participants at the venue]
  • - Lunch on March 29-31
  • - Welcome reception
  • - Coffee breaks
  • - Banquet
Investigator/other
IMGS Member
60,000 JPY 70,000 JPY 30,000 JPY 40,000 JPY
Investigator/other
NON-IMGS Member
70,000 JPY 80,000 JPY 35,000 JPY 45,000 JPY
  • *1: Pre-doctoral (graduate or undergraduate students) or post-doctoral trainee. Travel Scholarships are offered to trainees to participate in the IMGC from IMGS. See the Trainee Awards and Travel Scholoarship page in the IMGS website.

Payment

Payment should be made in Japanese yen, and can be made by Credit Card (VISA, MasterCard, JCB, AMEX, or Diners Club) only.
If you have any requests regarding payment, please contact to imgc2023-reg@jtbcom.co.jp

Receipt

Receipt can be downloaded from your registration account.

The details can be found in “How to download receipt”

Notification e-mail

After you complete on-line registration, a reply e-mail will be sent to the registered e-mail address automatically. If you do not receive any e-mail message within 24 hours, please contact the Registration Office.

Changes of Registration

Please revise your personal information by logging-in to your registration account.
If you would like to change your registration category, please contact the Registration Office.

Cancellation Policy

Notice of cancellation must be made in writing to the Registration Office. The following cancellation fees will apply, based on the date when the office receives your cancellation notification.

Date of Cancellation Cancellation Fees
Until December 31, 2022 (JST) 4,000 JPY for investigator, 2,500 JPY for Trainee
January 1 through February 28, 2023 (JST) 50% of Registration Fee
From March 1, 2023 (JST) 100% of Registration Fee (No Refund)

* All refunds will be made via the credit card which you have used at the registration.

Online Registration

For any inquiries about registration, please contact

IMGC 2023 Registration Office
c/o JTB Communication Design, Inc.
Celestine Shiba Mitsui Bldg. 3-23-1 Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-8335, Japan
E-mail: imgc2023-reg@jtbcom.co.jp
Business Hours: 10:00-17:00 (Closed on Saturday, Sunday and National Holiday)

特定商取引法に基づく表示 (For Japanese)

PAGE TOP ▲